Holiday Schedule

Corey will be closed in observance of the following holidays on the days indicated below.
HOLIDAY DAY(S) ON WHICH COREY IS CLOSED
New Years Day Friday January 1, 2021
Good Friday Friday April 2, 2021
Memorial Day Monday May 31, 2021
Fourth of July Monday July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday & Friday November 25 & 26, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday December 24, 2021
Christmas Day Monday December 27, 2021
New Years Eve Friday December 31, 2021
New Years Day Monday January 3, 2022
Corey Steel Company Toll Free 800-323-2750
2800 South 61st Court, Cicero, Phone 708-735-8000
IL 60804-3091 Fax : 708-735-8100